Subscribe to Email Updates:

Enter your email address:

Soyuz TMA-12M Landing, Sept 2014, Kazakhstan

10-Sep-2014 through 10-Sep-2014

Three International Space Station (ISS) crew members will return to Earth on September 10, 2014, with landing in Kazakhstan scheduled for 10:25 pm ET (8:25 am September 11 local time in Kazakhstan).  NASA TV will cover the change of command ceremony, undocking and landing throughout the day.  See NASA's press release for all the times, but the landing coverage begins at 9:15 pm ET.   The three returning crew members are:

  • NASA astronaut Steve Swanson
  • Roscosmos cosmonaut Alexander Skvortsov
  • Roscosmos cosmonaut Oleg Artemyev